Sticky

@GB-Sticky-1968 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't like tripe. I don't like trifle. That's about it... Not enough information?
Ok then...
Grown up. Have daughter and a life. Just want to magically meet someone who ticks all the right boxes and get on with enjoying things... Made a few mistakes in the past but that's just what happens to us all isn't it? I don't feel, look or act my age. A bit too sensible for my own good sometimes so it would be nice to have someone spontaneous in my life...
I am impeccably well mannered so I will always reply to a (polite) messagešŸ˜Š

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

It's a long and specific list... But since you asked...
Good teeth
Table manners
Not vegetarian or a smoker
Drinks sociably
Employed, solvent and not a gambler
Driver, own home and car
Androgynous, butch or boyish
Literate, intelligent conversationalist
Likes animals and kids
Sense of humour
High standards of personal hygiene
Balanced self esteem - not needy or smothering or negligent
Interesting accent
Likes holidays
Balanced sex drive
Generous and relaxed about it - not money but time and consideration
Manners
Gets on with my family and friends...
If you tick the majority of these boxes please contact me!!!
And if you could arrive wrapped up in a pink ribbon too that would be great. Holding a glass of wine!

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking