Sunny

@GB-Sunny-1981 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

In a nutshell:
Music + Travel + Sunshine = me.

If you want to know more...

I feel like life is an adventure. My job means I get to travel and meet people, which I feel so lucky about, as I love travelling anyway. But if I was able to travel without limits, I reckon I'd travel through time: I think I'd like to go back in time to the 1920's. Listening to cool jazz in a smoky underground bar and dancing the Lindy Hop, watching the girl's skirts twirl as they fly into the air.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests