Tankwa

@GB-Tankwa-1969 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Renfrew, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

I have Three adult children, all live away from home. Two baby grandchildren.

There is another child of the canine variety that loves me unconditionally, listens to me when I need an ear on a bad day and makes me feel appreciated. If you can match that - you get to share the goodies.

I've been single for nearly two years and am in no rush to commit to something new. I am however quite sociable and would like some caring friendly company that not only shares common interests but also has differences that enhance our association.

I hold three nationalities (all legally) and do like to travel. If you get air sick, leave this profile now.

My work is based in the online , web and marketing industry and I am self employed. This means that some months I am in the black , and others are a squeeze. However I do manage to save for a rainy day.

Although I am not vegetarian, I prefer vegetarian food, and would like to meet someone that is advernturous in the kitchen. I drink a glass of wine socially but prefer a single malt Scotch whisky. It is unusal for me to drink more than four units of alcohol in a week (except for Christmas and my birthday).

A few things that I should make clear:
I do not want to enter a relationship with someone that has young children.
If you voted No for independence you will need to have some very compelling characteristics to take us any further than mere aquaintances.
You need to speak English fluently
You MUST love animals
You will need to have independent interests - I dont do codependence.

When I love someone, I love them unconditionally and it takes a lot to turn the tide. I mean a lot. I am expressive and expect affection in return.

How you treat your parents and/or children (whether you like them or not) is a pretty good gauge on how you treat others, so i'll be quietly observing.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Renfrew, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

You are a down to earth person that enjoys company but is also secure pottering around just knowing your other half is about the house somewhere. The bed is for cuddling up and watching a movie with hot chocolate on cold nights.

I like femme girls, lipstick lesbians and soft butch - stone butch girls wont get an eye in from me.

As long as you are clean, look after yourself and eat healthy food, your height, weight and bank account dont matter.

You will read, follow some intellectual pursits, hold your own in conversation and still have dreams to fulfill. Some interest in sport (except football) is welcomed.

Knowing your faults and imperfections and an ability to work with them within a relationship is what endears to me to others. none of us are perfect but the inability to recognise how our flaws impact on others is very damaging.

If you can identify my buttons and then work hard not to press them, I will do the same for you.

I dont do drama. simple.

The following things turn me off immediately: drugs and smokers, habitual swearing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Rugby Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

rozkizzze

Glasgow City

42