Taralipstick

@GB-Taralipstick-1982 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya, I am very new to this online dating thing. But I'm willing to give it a go. I'm a very outgoing and have a fun personality. Love socialising and meeting new people. I am attracted to feminine ladies. If you want to find out more message me... :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a feminine lady to go for some drinks, have a giggle and who knows where it may lead..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Running Yoga