Teresa

@GB-Teresa-1955 is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladies, i'll start by confessing that this is the first time i've joined a dating site labelling myself as a lesbian, to be honest i'm not 100% sure , but i know i'm definitely curious . Im not out to mess anyone around so if we met i could explain more.
Im happy in my own skin and tend to live with the glass half full rather than half empty. I love to meet new people and consider myself friendly and approachable. I'm a warm weather person and love travel to places that cater to that need. I love live music, concerts/gigs etc and ,well practically anything that involves having a giggle - including at home with some one like minded.
To get to know me better just contact me......

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Some one that doesn't take themselves too seriously.......some one i can get along with :) as well as find attractive of course :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Disco Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests