TezangiVictoria

@GB-TezangiVictoria-1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Victoria Tezangi, I'm a sports entertainment blogger from London. I'm a huge Wrestling fan and have been since I was a kid. Now as an adult I get to write about the one thing that has always been there in my life and my biggest passion for a living. I'm still going through a weight loss journey and I'm currently three stone down. Can I get a "hell yeah" for that one? No...okay...wrestling joke it fine. I'm a bit of a joker and I have a very witty, sarcastic sense of humour. I'd love to do some stand up comedy in the future but the dream will always be to be a sports commentator. In my spare time I help people suffering with depression. I love binging on bad TV shows, listening to music too loud, getting dolled up for no reason what so ever, and pretending to be Hulk Hogan.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends and maybe just maybe even find love. I get along with people who are out spoke like myself, are up for a laugh and don't take themselves too seriously but have loads of ambition.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Chloe

Greater London

25