Vanessa

@GB-Vanessa-1961 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love boots, good manners, babies, chocolate, hot baths, 'Neighbours'. I'm not a great pubber, clubber or party animal but choose instead lively conversation and dinner with friends. (That said, I have been known to throw some interesting shapes on the dance floor!). You won't find me running a marathon, playing sport or pot-holing but swimming, reading, knitting or walking. Throw in a spa trip, a g&t or a wander round a gallery and I'm content enough. My plan is to see a bit more of the world .... But best of all is hanging out with my (grown up) kids, my proudest achievement

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I have plenty of lovely friends, but would like to meet someone special now. Openness, honesty, emotional literacy are all important - life's too short for games and second guessing! I have a pretty busy life so I don't need to be joined at the hip with you but I do want intimacy (emotional and physical) back in my life, I've missed that!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Walking