Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1972 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I walk side by side with universe I ask I recieve simple as that really!! Spiritual grounded sun loving Chika.

I'm happy with my own company.. on a spiritual journey of a lifetime. And I'm learning lots.

Love sports, animals, the sound of silence in beautiful surroundings.

Happy, together, balanced woman.
Looking for her Mrs Right

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Free spirited woman, who's happy within herself, self confident but not cocky... happy to fit in with anything that may come her way...!!

Good SOH a must as it's brill to laugh,

Likes travelling, sports, spirituality, happy within herself, easy going, with a passion for life...

Interested in music, Good food and can never able to have a great conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Sailing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

debs

Thurrock

58