Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1980 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm rather shy at first till I get to know someone then more lively, despite this I do have a good sence of self confidence but not arrogant. Im into more alternative rock/metal scene though with quite an earthy streak. I love the outdoors walking, sitting round a fire, stargazing (especially on camp where I do 15th Century re-enactment). I love reading, listening to music, going to gigs (both music and comedy), hanging out with friends. I enjoy fantasy, horror & sci-fi both film and tv wise. My partner in crime is my dog, who really is my best friend so ideally I would like to meet other dog loving women. Im a very good listener and tend to be a sounding board for a lot of my friends and family.

Not the greatest at writing about myself, so please feel free to get in contact and ask me. :)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for alternative, caring, funny, quirky women who can help me explore this side of me that I have hid, further then the little way I have wandered. :-) Ideally just fun times at this moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Guitarxgirl

Lower Gornal, Dudley

28