Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1981 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've always gone after what I want and although the results may not have always been desired, I consider all of my life journeys as powerful lessons that are shaping who I am. I am a curious, knowledge hungry person - even for the trivial stuff. I love to laugh and make others do the same and am always willing to offer my two cents on any matter :). My friends and family consistently tell me that I am brave, spirited, and adorable and that I have hilarious facial expressions....

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

The person I envision to share that future with me will be thoughtful (not only on the days that society expects her to be), sarcastic, understanding, and ambitious, and have a humerous approach to life. she'll take care of me when I'm ill and let me do the same,someone who is ready to settle down,someone who is interested in a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Mandy Emily Taylor

Honor Oak Park, Greater London

52