Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1983 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Worthing, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Who am I? By day I am a wedding photographer, in fact I am just a photographer full stop. That is who I am. Outside of this I'm just me. I'm a confident type but a very calm spirit, I have a wicked sense of humour, and if you share that same sense of humour I am told I'm quite funny. I guess now I am in my thirties I have decided it's not enough to just work on my career, it's time maybe I found some of the companionship that those I photograph have found.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worthing, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess I'm just looking for someone who is confident of who they are. By that I mean someone who knows that by 'social standards' they may be kooky or some people say I am mad, but to me I am normal. I like calm people like me but people who are open to whim because you only live once. I only got where I am because I believe absolutely in this.

It would be nice to meet someone who likes to chat over a drink for hours about nothing much, someone to snuggle up with one winter nights playing with each other's hair, but also someone who is confident socially, I am a confident woman so I like someone with a bit of spirit in them.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking