Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Amble, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello and welcome to my profile! :-)

I like good conversation, socialising with my friends and having a laugh. I've been told that I am a pretty easy person to get along with, which is good because I like most people. I don't take things too seriously and I can laugh most things off; however, I have enough common sense to know when I need to stop laughing and pay attention.

I am quite adventurous and I enjoy pushing my boundaries on occasion by trying new things. I am a bit of a food fanatic and love trying different things (I'm not the type of girl that survives on rabbit food). I have lived in and visited many places but I am ashamed to say that my travelling portfolio is pretty sparse but I am determined to work on it. I am from a small village in Northumberland but I've lived in Oxfordshire for the last thirteen years. I love travelling back when the time and money allows as it's a beautiful place.

I am passionate about animals (but who isn't nowadays?) and I have my own dog that I spend the majority of my time with.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amble, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for somebody that:
- Can make me laugh and hold a conversation.
- Can spend hours watching movies and television series with me.
- Wants to travel to different parts of the world together.
- Enjoys their food.
- Is interested in a "something" that can lead to a serious relationship.
- Isn't interested in just sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests