Victoria

@GB-Victoria-1995 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm rubbish at these things (aren't we all?) but I'm 19 years old and live in Oxford and at the minute I'm a care assistant in an elderly care home, it's hard work but I love it :)
I'm a funloving but fairly quiet person, I'm not so good at large groups but I love talking with just the one person, I'm ideal for cosy chats and film watching with and I'm definitely a cuddler. I like exploring new places with people and I want to travel around one day.
I'm in college studying a healthcare course to go to uni, hopefully to train as a paramedic, so between that and me being a carer, you'll definitely be in safe hands ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone fun but not too over the top and loud, I'm quite easy to please but want someone who appreciates me as I am. I'll look after you if you look after me :) anyone who will willingly watch crappy medical TV and curl up under a duvet with me is someone I want to know so please say hi! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming