Vonni

@GB-Vonni-1947 is a 74 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to think of myself as still fit and young despite the inevitable process of physical ageing. A few creaks and groans here and there and all of a sudden, I need glasses. It doesn't stop me from being an active gardener and lover of walks on sandy beaches or the countryside.
I am a retired clinical psychologist and look for interesting intelligent conversation. I enjoy entertaining myself playing the piano and love music in many forms from 50s/60s R&R and R&B to Opera and romantic classical.
I am interested in developing friendships with the possibility of some emotional intimacy. I live alone, sans pets, and love both time to myself as well as socialising with other women. I like to dress elegantly (love my shoes and bags) and prefer being with feminine women but personality is more important.

About

General details

Age 74
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

A feminine woman in her 60s who would like a soul-mate and a travel companion

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 57 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Walking