Yas

@GB-Yas-1996 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Campaigner, writer, feminist, cat-lover, vegan, fan of oitnb and spoken word poetry. I'm quite a shy person but that soon wears off. I work at a climate change charity and do feminist campaigning every second I'm not at work. I love being in forests with trees. I once went to a tory party conference dressed as Michael Gove in a monkey costume. It's a bit weird having to write about myself... if you want to anything, just message me, I'm happy to chat :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

London is a pretty lonely place. I'm just looking for someone who can make me smile. I like to hang out in unconventional places (Shoreditch doesn't count - way too hipster... although there is an amazing falafel place there), so someone to explore London with. Friendship, and maybe more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Comics Drawing Hiking Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming

1 Friends

sade

Gillingham, Kent

24