Yolanda

@GB-Yolanda-1986 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a warm and enthusiastic person. A free spirit at heart, still trying to figure out what my contribution to the world will be. I enjoy varied conversations, long walks, good food and thinking outside the box. I am confident, intelligent and open minded.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship, maybe more. Open to ideas ... Perhaps a travel/gym/art gallery/picnic companion :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Tennis Walking Yoga