Zara

@GB-Zara-91 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 24 & I like Photography, Fashion & Music.

I also like Travelling.

Apart from this I regularly use the gym and keep fit.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is like me and is very down to earth and a person who I can also have a laugh with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking