beyog

@GB-beyog-1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Braintree, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a sensual, energetic, active person and always try to see the brightest sides of life. I am sincere and open, that is a good base for a strong relationship I think. I appreciate friendship, and hope me and my future wife to be the best friends too. Normally, if someone goes out of their way to do something for me, I return the favor many times over and do something for them. You will never get bored with me and I am absolutely sure that any activity becomes more fun with a beloved person. I have a great sense of humor and prefer a positive approach to life.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Braintree, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I see my beloved woman as a reliable partner and friend. She is loyal, educated, without bad habits. I need someone special who will make me happy and who will feel happy being with me. I would like to have a kind, responsible woman with a sense of humor next to me. I believe our future will be full of tender and romantic feelings. I want her to love and appreciate me and to have the same values as me. With love, all human flaws are surmountable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Loyalty was always me.

Patterson Park, Baltimore

41

Tamara Wilson

Wallington, Bergen

31