boom22

@GB-boom22-1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a bit like marmite :) your either going to love me or hate me !! a little bit wild from time to time, i love things my way or no way some could say spoilt :) apart from being hard work as some would say, i am easy to get along with, i love a good bit of banter but then again who doesnt. sarcastic you name it thats probably me, after all the above i have a heart of gold and i would do anything for anyone.i seriously cant be dealing with drama life is way to short :)

i need a good conversation one that could last hours..
im pretty sure someone on here could hold a good one as well :)

i can be serious if and when needed but life would boring if one was serious all the time. :)

please dont message me with one letter words or thinking that i will talk dirty because news i wont :D
so not only would you be wasting my time you would also be wasting your own......
i have been on here less than 24 hour and majority have personalities like fish sorry to the ones who dont but i am yet to see it lol ....

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am just looking for a decent conversation! someone a little bit wild :)but easy to get along with .... not your everyday kind of women someone a bit different :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Motorbikes Photography Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer