chandone01

@GB-chandone01-1973 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Stoneyburn, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What's your favourite quote?
I love Dr Seuss quotes. We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.

Sporty, music, relaxing and chatting. If you like any of these we'll get along great. I love laughing, you know the belly roll, my cheeks ache kind of laughing. I listen to all kinds of music and I enjoy movies (except horrors because I'm a chicken). I'm really laid back about stuff but can get a bit excited when I'm happy. I enjoy cooking (and eating). I'm always trying to do things that make me feel happy, walking hills, camping, running. I live for those moments that make me feel warm and fuzzy inside like lying on the grass on a sunny day looking for shapes in the clouds. I love long walks on the West highland Way, booking a Youth Hostel for after, cooking together then cuddling up in a new place. I'm kind and generous. I'm an English girl who came to Scotland with the Navy and stayed here. I was a physics teacher for a while too. Say hello, tell me a joke or tell me something interesting about you.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoneyburn, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking

Music interests

Disco Dance Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Snooker Pool Weight Training

1 Friends

bekky

Sighthill, Edinburgh

24

3 Favorites

Drea

Dalry, Edinburgh

52

bekky

Sighthill, Edinburgh

24

Angie

Nantwich, Cheshire East

44