dani

@GB-dani-97 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Chat, Casual and Friendship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm a student at durham university. Studying archaeology because I like digging dirt and finding old stuff according to my friends. Im originally from New York, but dont be fooled, I live three hours away from the city in the middle of the woods. It's a big state. Holla at me if you wanna talk about anything cool like stars or skeletons, im a very chill amigo.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Chat Casual Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Cooking Hiking Photography Reading Music Movies Travelling Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Classical Indie House Rock Ska Rap African

Sports interests

Hiking