deedee1825

@GB-deedee1825-1981 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi I'm Dee and I'm newly out as bisexual after 12 years of marriage. I am out going friendly and loyal and looking to meet like minded ppl. I'm tall dark curvy and attractive. I'm very new 2 this so don't really know how it all works. If u like what u c please get in contact xx

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone interesting and fun to hang out with and c where it goes x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Swimming Walking