donna

@GB-donna-1967 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Sandiway, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a young 51yr old woman who is looking for new friends and possibly long term partner. I have 2 teens who live with me and also dogs and cats. I am a romantic and would love to find the same however its more important to find a friend and someone who makes me laugh. I have a demanding job and work shifts so looking for someone to support me in my work life also. I love nice food, nice wine r gin, walks along the beach and in the countryside. I do like to occasionally go down canal street and have a bop, always home on the last train, call me cinders.
My dream is to buy a camper van n travel with my love, kids refuse to come lol.
I believe in my Angels and trust in them to help me find my soul mate,if that could be you then drop me a line.
Dont sit there wondering about me, ask me .

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandiway, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My forever friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Sonia

New Mills, Derbyshire

56