dzina

@GB-dzina-1989 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello lovely ladies

I could have write here some self-promotion note to seduce your young beautiful hearts, but I will just pass, cos who needs it, right? I will not write 'send me a message to find out more' because how the hell will that make me different from average any other girl on dating website?

I am not responding for winking or any other not substantial messages, because if you have nothing to say to me without knowing me, what the hell will you tell me when we actually meet? lol I also don't respond to picture-less profiles, because I like to know who am I talking to. Official message: I am not responding to these type of messages.

I want to meet new people, make new friendships and maybe, just maybe... something more? in time, slowly, not rushing anywhere....

I am open and I'm sure extraordinary in some way! I might be intriguing in some way, for some maybe just stupid, giddy or blatant, depending on person and how will you see me and how will I let you to know me. If you will be nasty to me, i will be nasty to you, if you will be lovely to me, loveliness will what you get! I love life, although I seem not to enjoy it fully recently. I am just myself- a woman. I don't like pretend someone who I am not. I am true-born Sapphist, even if i don't look like one. My homosexuality does not define me and is not everything to me. If you would like to categorise me, put me in lipstick lesbian draw. I can be quite vain, because how someone looks makes a difference wether there will be romance or not.

I am polish born designer, but I have been living in UK for over 8 years now so no worries, we can have a conversation and I can satisfy your need for diversity lol I am also not planning on moving there back so no worries that you will be left with hearbroken heart hahaha

I am also full blown introvert so might be a bit shy and difficult but trust me, as soon as that's out of the way, we will have a blast!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone open, who I have laugh with. Someone maybe who I won't be affraid to come out of my little shell ;) Another dating profile cliché 'what you see is what you get'. I am honest and thats what im looking for - honesty. I dont play head games, open cards only. I am looking for someone who i can go to cinema, travelling or just for a pint to town centre. For who gay venues are not the only venues and has their shit sorted lol. In return I can give wonderful time and unforgettable friendship :)

I'm happily taken so I am not looking for anything other than chat and friendship :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Volleyball Walking

4 Friends

dorothyyyyy

Bierley, Bradford

36

Emaa

Whitkirk, Leeds

28

Hakuna

Beeston, Leeds

28

Taryn Shaw

Wombwell, Barnsley

31

1 Favorites

dorothyyyyy

Bierley, Bradford

36