Emmer

@GB-emma-ley-1988 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Exmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Other Activities, Casual, Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a lesbian and proud I am white just for some reason it won't let me put that lol im very spontaneous and i like to have fun and I'm very much a loving person i have my own flat a car which i am in the process of learning to drive lol i also have 2 cats and a dog on another note the girl in my profile picture is straight and my best friend just to make that clear lol cause had people say I thought that was your girlfriend lol I also like to work out most nights abs i love walking my dog down the beach i also love socialising with my friends and seeing them as much as possible anyways if you like what you read our what you see message me

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Exmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

woman that lives close enough to see me without it becoming a chore lol xxx

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities Casual Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling