gail

@GB-gail-1988 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Shirebrook, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I'm gail I'm a 28 year old mum to a 5 year old. I am married to a man but I am bisexual. I'm looking for someone I can get to know and maybe have some fun with. my husband knows I'm on here and is all for it as he knows that I am bisexual and doesn't mind:)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shirebrook, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone I can get along with and enjoy company with, maybe play with if we click

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Walking