girl_lover_91

@GB-girl-lover-91-1991 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun and easy going. Quite sporty and flirty. Im told I'm quite mature for my age, but at the same time I love having a laugh and being silly. I'm also very openminded and quite laid back. I've also been told I can be very romantic. I love being around nature. My friends mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them. My music and my table tennis is my life. I play in the North middlesex league. As a teenager I use to be a drummer for a few bands, but now I focus on the piano and guitar (all self-taught). I also love shopping, dining out, going to pub/bar etc. I would love to go to gigs and concerts if I had the chance. Also Im a very good listener. I am also quite geeky and love Sheldon from big bang theory. I am addicted to the show. I also love my game consoles.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is:
Respectful
Loyal
Loving and caring
Honest
Romantic
Good sense of humour
Open-minded

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

ayse cemal

Becontree Heath, Greater London

32

Maria

Dallington, Northamptonshire

26