ivygreen

@GB-ivygreen-1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

x

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

hello there, just like others i'm not great at selling myself on papper, so please dont write me off completely, but here goes...... i know i look young and proply the normal 23year old but there is much more to my personaltity.

i do find my "type" BUT IS NOT A MUST. this is a older woman, tattoos, percings, more butch then me but with a heart of gold and sametimes likes to be treated like my bauityful woman. sameone to keep me on my toes.....

As you proply have notested i can not spell and i try to make myself clear.

I do love to plan days out, london, seaside or even just a random meal. i have my own home, i love to cook currently learning to bake. ( you tell me if im any good).

I am not just looking for sameone to spend close time with but also people to met up and broaden my socail circle.

OK time to make myself sound really sex mad, i promies im not but if there is a romance i don't see the issue with procceding to the next level.....

i think ive said enough to make myself sound like a loon. i hope to hear from you x

ok

i do have a very active job

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming