jesse

@GB-jesse-1997 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Torpoint, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torpoint, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone special to treat like a princess x

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Drawing Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing Walking Gardening

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga