katherine

@GB-katherine-1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Pontefract, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I'm Katherine and I live in Knottingley which is an hour away from Wakefield (by bus) I'm currently studying to be a hairdresser. I went through highschool and did a year of 6form because discovering that's what I really enjoy doing. I really love watching films and TV shows, massive fan of Sherlock. I love to have a laugh with people and act a bit silly sometimes. I have 3 cats at the moment I would really love to get a dog at some point. I currently live with my mum, hopefully not for much longer though would love to move out of Knottingley.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pontefract, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I would love to have a girlfriend but at the moment I would like to find someone to talk to and be friends with and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests