kayleigh Lewis

@GB-kayleigh-Lewis-1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Friendship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm kayleigh, I'm 21, I have 3 beautiful little boys who I love very much. I'm looking for friendship or love. I live in my own home in a very quiet area in Crewe. I don't have a type when it comes to women, a personality is more attractive than a person with a ugly heart in my opinion. anything else ask me. xx :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.4" (133 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Metal Pop RnB Rap

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

kimberly

Sneinton, Nottingham

30

jo

Cheshire

30