@GB-kerry-1983 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am kerry
Simple and loving
Free minded and easy going,I believe in God, honest, kind and trustworthy
Love cuddles, cooking, long walks, tennis and having nice time with friends
You can ask any other stuffs you wish to know.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Soul mate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

little minx

Blackburn with Darwen