kikiangels1970

@GB-kikiangels1970-1970 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Llandovery, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kiki, I am 45 years old, I love the arts, nature, sports, sciences, dancing, music, children and animals. I am married, but I am going through with a divorce. So I have to click married, but I am not longer with this person in my house for a year now.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Llandovery, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Because I am a child at heart, I am looking for someone until the age of 30, who matches my personality. I love dark hair and big eyes. Someone who has a sense of humour, who loves the same hobbies as me. Someone who wants to get married, have children, who loves nature, loves animals. Someone who can surprise me with things. I am looking for my either better half. Someone who will smother me with love and affection. Must be spiritual. I love music and dancing, so it is a must that she would love something like that. Someone who we will dot and pamper each other. Someone kind, and sensitive. Someone who stands up for human rights, children's rights, animals rights, environmental rights, and you must be vegan, and hopefully you know how to cook because I am not good at it. Must be 100% lesbian please. Non Smoker, Alcoholic, or Drugs please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Wrestling