laura

@GB-laura-1978 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi...just an average good looking girl sweet,caring and loving I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

You should be similar to what I described above but, above all, honest and caring. You should be willing to work at making a true relationship succeed and open to all suggestions and challenges that come along. Love should be in your heart and you should feel good about yourself and those around you. The true pursuit of happiness in life should be your goal as you always strive to treat others as you would want them to treat you. Avoid depression whenever possible, but if needed, be willing to allow me to help you, as you would for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Yoga

3 Friends

Nessa

Birmingham

47

Bud Girl

Polegate, East Sussex

46

Sarah

Greater London

36