marlswe

@GB-marlswe-1978 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a calm and balanced woman.I am a kindhearted, easy-going and sensual woman.I am very sociable and tactful, I have many friends and I appreciate my dearest people. I am warm, generous, and dependable. I am able to give the passion, affection along with support and understanding.I am a woman with a good sense of humor and dignity. I'm active, always in motion and with emotion.I am a realist in my life and I take everything with understanding.I am a very sincere young woman and if I like a person, his inner world, worldview, I open myself fully, but expect the same in return.I am very open to new relations and new feelings

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am searching for my love, for my tender and caring sweetheart. looking for awo man who can make me happy.I want to meet intelligent and polite woman.I want to meet intelligent and politewo man.I like women with good sense of humor. Once I heard a saying that if a woman can make a woman laugh, she can make her fall in love with her. I want to see her desire to care for me and make me happy. I need a woman who can also accept and appreciate my love and attention. I want to be happy with my woman, sometimes it is hard to describe with words, but I believe in chemistry between two persons. I want to feel it.Maybe it will be chemistry after first word or first look in a picture, I am not sure. But I really want to experience it. Are you with me?

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga