paula

@GB-paula-1970 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im paula 44 a capricorn .enjoy music eating out cosy nights in .looking for a soul mate who is down to earth and loving like myself.i love a good sense of humour.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who is loving caring enjoys fun times and has a great personality.im very loyal honest and loving.if you love cuddles as much as me then who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Gospel Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking