@GB-purple-orange-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm based in London. For some reason I can't change my settings and it stays on Standford Hill.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 41


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Skiing Walking