sara

@GB-sara-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Sara and i'm very new to this :)
I want to meet some new people that i can enjoy having a laugh with - I'm always up for trying new things and getting the most out of life so say hey and we'll see what happens..

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd love someone who can make me laugh again and who's happy to try new things and just enjoy life.
Basically, I want to meet someone who i can make smile and can make me smile and see where it goes :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Abigail

Kingston upon Hull

32