sarah

@GB-sarah-75 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Chapeltown, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an out going confident woman. I love meals out but also cosy nights in. Wends away holidays abroad. Love films and music is a big passion go to a lot of gigs. I'm extremely honest sincere and faithful and I'm looking for the same if their are any left out there lol. So if you've got that twinkle in your eye plse msge me ;)

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chapeltown, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Low Maintenance

Looking for

Genuine honest caring considerate woman

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Favorites

FynG

Brincliffe, Sheffield

43