sidereal

@GB-sidereal-1974 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Knowle-Bentley Heath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well what to say here.

I've lived a life that has seen me do many incredible things, like most I have a few regrets but also have a powerful understanding that even the darkest times have meaning.

I've performed on stage, written many songs and sung out my soul to thousands of people. I've used my creative mind to create millions of products that have helped to make other people feel just a little bit more beautiful. And i've found peace and happiness just whiling the hours away pottering around the garden, and walking along a beach collecting the little pieces of wonder that nature leaves behind. And spending time in the arms of someone I love talking the hours away.

I'm very grounded yet spiritual, a lover of home and earth but still full of the wild passions and fun of youth. I'm driven by finding that one soulmate, a deep connection that I can share a lifetime of adventures with.

I love nothing more than spending time with someone I have a connection with and watching the sun rise together. And if you're interested in MBTI, I am one of those rare INFJ types.

And I love Bill Hicks. Naturally.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knowle-Bentley Heath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honesty. I genuinely believe that true honesty is an act of love and intimacy.

I am looking for someone who shares my wealth of empathy for the one they love, and society in general. Being a creative, I am drawn to others who have musical or artistic paths, but I am searching for another soul on any life path who is looking to find a partner who will match their passion and input into a relationship.

I'm new to the West Midlands so also looking for friends to spend time with and get to know the local LGBT scene.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests