skate8

@GB-skate8-1979 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya,
I'm Debbie and I live in the East Midlands, though originally from down South. I teach in a college (Social Science), play roller derby for my local team, and like travelling - did a gap year in Australia a few years ago, volunteered in Ghana a couple of summers back, and have done Camp America more than once! I'm not a big party animal and don't really drink, I'm more of a big kid who prefers to be spontaneous at 3am in the morning and go and find some swings to play on in the park :)
I am a funny little mix of extraverted and introverted - I prefer hanging out and giggling with a close group of friends than going to a party where I don't know people. I'm chatty and if I'm in the right mood, apparently very funny! Other times I prefer to stay in, watch Netflix (totally into PLL at the moment!) and just relax with friends or a good book.
I love learning new thing (geek alert) and currently am taking a History A level "just for fun" :)

P.S I don't live in Overton as my profile suggests - I am visiting my Mum right now and it set my profile up from here for some reason and no way to change it!

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I'll know when I find it!
Until then, I want to just get to know people, make some new friends and keep an open mind.
Ideally, I'd love to find "the one" but I don't go off of looks, so it's all about the person and how well we "click".

I tend to get on with people who are not big party animals but are still fun and like to do random things. I am not looking for hook ups! I like people with a good heart, who have morals and treat others with kindness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking