susan

@GB-susan-49 is a 72 year old Lesbian Female from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am 65 looking for someone to share my life i am a sincere person and genuine my belief is that my partner comes first as i feel this is important i am a good listener i am caring i like having fun and i like going out although i have a good circle of friends it would be nice to have a partner again. i like dining out i like chinese but i do like to try other foods i am a keen archaeologist and have been on a few sites i like museums love traveling home or abroad i like being with other people

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

dating friendship relationship with right person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Roz

Ipstones, Staffordshire

41