susie8

@GB-susie8-1982 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a hard working , bubbly and friendly lady with a sense of humour I love to sing and have a passion to be in film and tv and passion of singing and love opportunities to be in front of the camera and I am very romantic I love cuddles and affection and I have 2 cats

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who is kind caring loving affectionate has a sense of humour likes going out places travelling going for walks and enjoys a quiet night in cuddling up watching tv or film and going for romantic meals also an animal lover

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer