tania

@GB-tania-1977 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hard bit. I am single and a mum and just looking to make friends/more. I am pretty easy going and laid back just wanting to enjoy some company on a more passionate level. I am cabin crew for a big UK company so do tend to travel a fair bit and I do have a daughter too. If you like babies then great we will get on if you don't it won't work as she is the most important thing to me...

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Attractive and fem please who is honest and fun. I would like someone who is on the same level and that is the hard part. No drama please, a bit of baggage we all have but if you have a lorry full I am not interested. Someone kind and loyal would be a good start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Swimming