thingamigig

@GB-thingamigig-61 is a 57 year old Bisexual Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi mature lady in early 50's, describe myself as a soft butch I suppose, looking for friends at the moment, I am bi, curious? only genuine people please, not into post op males sorry, or photo's of body parts lol...had this experience already and not impressed...looking for new social circle, dippng my toe in the water if you like!...so please ladies get in touch, like soft butch look, and I seem to be a passive nature, im a casual dresser jeans /trousers...good personal hygene. a very light smoker only three a day, would prefer a non smoker or the same light smoker? I work nights.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

friendship maybe more, I am just starting out, looking for sense of humour, companionship someone who likes greyhounds/animals ...I have one, not someone who expects to much of someone , someone who accepts me for me, I like my space. a lady I can trust, honesty, light or non smoker, someone who is not too sporty, someone who is smart but casual, I like combat trousers, jeans look? idealy someone a tad taller then me, or same hight.
not too bothered that I eat cake etc lol xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Pilates