titch

@GB-titch-1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am hard working but fun loving. I can be a bit boisterous with good enthusiasm. I work in a highly well known industry and expects a lot from me... I do love my job!

Films and music are highly recommend for me to relax...
I like driving to anywhere and everywhere, walking in woods and star gazing (if the British weather holds up) lol.
I love cooking so if you're lucky you might get a nice night in once in awhile...

I wouldn't say I am unique (who is?) I am down to earth, very outgoing and will talk a lot of rubbish most of the time but that's why my friends love me!

I need someone who can be who they are and no false intentions, I am 30yrs old and don't want to play mind games any more... say what's on your mind because I will!

I like a woman who isn't scared of getting dirt under her nails!! So I don't normally do feminine women and not tooo butch. Body type not to big either, if you look like p!nk then you have a chance! Lol

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can cook, likes doing random things on a spontaneous level. Loves staying in just as much as being outside!

Someone who is true to themselves... just have fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites

Vicky

Greater London

36