zoe

@GB-zoe-1996 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Zoe , i love to listen to music , sports and watching films ,i live my life well and try my best at everything / every situation I'm faced with , i am romantic and apreciative and i love a good laugh , I don't drink or smoke and I try to be as healthy as possible .

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who will love me for me , someone i can cuddle up to and watch movies , someone I can sit and listen to music with and talk and get to know each other deeper , someone I can talk to and confinde in , someone that will let me get to know them either as a friend or as more but most importantly I'm looking for someone with a sence of humour and someone who will let me into their world when ready.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga