Claire

@GB_Claire_1977 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Been single for far too long so I've gotten into routines and picked up single person habits, willing to bend my rules for the right girl though. I'm not a very active person, you're unlikely to see me running a marathon or wearing a yellow jersey in the Tour de France but I do like to swim and will walk for miles in the right shoes.
Bad relationships and experiences in the past have left me a little cautious about looking for someone new, so needless to say I'm not looking for anyone who will mess me around - I'm too old for that gumpf!
I can be a little dozy sometimes and have a memory like a... well, I don't really have a memory. I'm late for everything, in fact this site has timed out on me twice whilst registering, so always tell me to be somewhere at least half an hour before. You will also find I'm no fashionista, I have neither the figure nor the love for fashion. I believe it's safer for all involved that my legs remain covered, therefore you will always find me in jeans, occasionally branching out to cropped trousers in the summer.
In my spare time that isn't spent with family and friends I enjoy reading and I love biographies, not because I like nosing into the lives of the rich and famous but it's reassuring to know they are normal human beings too. Love movies and American TV shows too, I get hooked!
Almost forgot. I love animals, wish we could have a dog at the house but the letting agency, they say no :-(

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Genuine. Honest. Down to earth. Funny. Ruby Rose. Jennifer Garner. Jessica Fox... Anyway, I digress...
Local I suppose, no point in spending half my time in a car travelling alone. Plymouth and surrounding areas, although I'm always happy to make new email penfriends.
Well, someone who can remember things for me would be great.
Oh, and someone who knows how to fix the broadband and other such gadgets if my housemate isn't home would be extremely handy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Chantelle

North Somerset

25