Devs

@GB_Devs_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm easy going with varied interests, and open to new ideas and approaches. I like sport, film, music, watching TV, and going out with friends amongst other things. My favourite Fridays involve hanging out with friends and eating crisps.

I have lots to say about any and everything - get to know me and you'll hear all about it.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour, a decent conversationalist who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who likes going out, staying in or just going with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Running Walking Weight Training