Gemma

@GB_Gemma_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hola!

I am fun and very loving and just loves to have a laugh and have a good time. I am looking for somebody who can at least hold a decent conversation, someone who doesn't take life too seriously, and who is kind and genuine! Im not looking for a 'serious' relationship just yet... although I do have a lot of love and hugs to give to the right woman!! :D.. and who knows whats around the corner.

Most people would say I am quite shy at first, but soon comes out of her shell once I feel comfortable with a person! Id say im a bit wild, unique and a little bit crazy?! But thats good right? Im NOT boring, but I got to admit, I love cosy nights in under the duvet.

Id love to meet a genuine lady who has a personality, who I can share interests and life with.

Anyway enough of me... come say hi and tell me about you :)

xxx

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk House Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Surfing Swimming Xtreme Sports